Izanagi Games is an Indie game company looking forward to developing the next gen of gaming.

3D Modeler Request

Dark_Infamy
Old Member
Old Member

Character
Organization (AoNB):

3D Modeler Request

Post by Dark_Infamy on Wed 29 Apr - 16:52

Ok so I honestly I have a passion for anime and when I watched SAO something inside of me just wished that this was real life and when I saw this project I was extremely excited. It is my dream to model the weapons, houses, animals, etc in the game but sadly  Sad I have no experience. If training me would be a waste of time pls tell me the truth. If I couldn't be a 3D modeler then I would love to be a forum moderator because I could still help the team. If I am asking to much pls tell me. Thank you so much for your time Smile

Akira
Admin
Admin

Character
Organization (AoNB): The Shinsengum

Re: 3D Modeler Request

Post by Akira on Wed 29 Apr - 16:58

Well, the fms are full atm, we dont plan to add any for awhile. and we don't really have the time to train any one else, besides the few people that joined the team, and really didn't have much knowledge in 3d modeling but could do it to an extent.

Black and blue, turning and over-turning the things i’d chosen countless times, forever repeating the same actions… Ungainly. Awkward. Indecisive. Weak. Endlessly useless. That is what i am.” Commander of K.o.B and The Shinsengumi-GM of Nova, TLA, AoNB“

Dark_Infamy
Old Member
Old Member

Character
Organization (AoNB):

Post by Dark_Infamy on Wed 29 Apr - 16:59

O ok thank you for the fast response sorry for wasting your time.

Akira
Admin
Admin

Character

Post by Akira on Wed 29 Apr - 17:01

np, and u didnt waste my time, im glad to see people want to join Argus

Black and blue, turning and over-turning the things i’d chosen countless times, forever repeating the same actions… Ungainly. Awkward. Indecisive. Weak. Endlessly useless. That is what i am.” Commander of K.o.B and The Shinsengumi-GM of Nova, TLA, AoNB“

Dark_Infamy